DIY – Decorative Candle Holders | Diwali Decor

 

DIY Candle holder decor | Diwali Return Gift | Moroccan lamps
This year we are organizing a Diwali party at our home. I am super excited and filled with ideas to decorate our home with lights, diy crafts, marigold flowers,  rangoli and many more. Not to mention diwali sweets, quick party appetizers and fun games. I will leave no stone unturned tDIY Candle holder decor | Diwali Return Gift | Moroccan lampso make it one of the best parties for my guests (a girl can dream 😉 )

Though I foresee a lot of ‘busy’ time , I will try to share my cooking preps, decor and DIY projects here as I complete them.
The very first thing I started with is return gifts. I wanted to do something handmade for my guests to cherish and enjoy for a long time. What would be better then a colorful candle holder decorated with rhinestones and beautiful patterns to use in their own homes this Diwali? Well.. more traditional diyas might have been better but I have done so many diya decorations since childhood that I was ready for something new :).
Here are the beauties that my guests are going to take home. Do you think they are going to like it? diy Candle holder decor | Diwali Return Gift | Moroccan lampsDIY Candle holder decor | Diwali Return Gift | Moroccan lamps
DIY Candle holder decor | Diwali Return Gift | Moroccan lamps

 

Looking for more Diwali craft inspirations? Here are some of my previous creations, click on images to learn more.

DIY Diwali Paper KandilDiwali Decor DIY Candle holderCandle Decor DIY | DiwaliDIY Paper Marigold FlowerGlitter Candle | DIY Candle Decor | Christmas | DiwaliArabic Theme Bottle Decor| DIY Moroccan Glass MetallicDIY Diwali Paper KandilHenna Candles | DIY Diwali Decor Diwali Decor DIY Candle holder Diwali Decor DIY Bandharwaar / door hangingDIY Candle holder decor | Diwali Return Gift | Moroccan lamps

14 comments

  1. Vandana

    Beautifully decorated!! And what a wonderful, lovely and thoughtful return gift!!! 👏👏
    Your guests will love it Anuja!!!!
    Wish I could attend your party too😃

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Pingback: Henna Candle Decor | All I do

  3. Pingback: Turn It Up Tuesday #112 | All I do

  4. Pingback: Yet another candle decor | All I do

  5. Pingback: Turn It Up Tuesday #113 | All I do

  6. Pingback: Turn It Up Tuesday #114 | All I do

  7. Pingback: Dripping Red Glitter Candle | All I do

  8. simply amazing.LOOOOOOOOOVE THESE ❤

    Like

  9. Pingback: DIY Diwali Paper Lanterns / Kandil | All I do

  10. Pingback: DIY Paper Marigold Flowers | All I do

  11. Pingback: DIY – Decorative Candle Holders | Diwali decor  | All I do

Leave a Reply

