Happy New Year

Another year is coming to an end. 2014 had been pretty good for me, traveled, cooked, crafted, followed quite good workout routine, ate healthier, ran faster, hiked longer, shopped plenty and forgave more.

it seems 2014 was conspiring to make me move west. I was part of 3 different projects, all at different locations. This Year had me started from Florida, then moved to Chicago and ended with a project in Los Angeles. And interestingly enough, today was my last day on the project. Well.. I hope 2014 is happy and feeling accomplished, at least I am 🙂

I wish you all a very happy new year. May you move forward on the path of righteousness and eternal bliss.

4 comments

  1. Aakansha

    You travel so much. I envy you. 😛 (In a good way though).
    Happy New Year! 😀

    Liked by 1 person

    • If you like traveling, I am sure you will find a way to do it soon! 🙂 I am aware of challenges of being a single girl traveler in India. When I was there, my parents never allowed that :-P. Local was ok…. but out of town plans were always a big NO.

      Liked by 1 person

      • Aakansha

        I KNOW, right? :\ I was hoping when I grow up and I’m on my own I could travel with my friends. 🙂
        I hope I find a husband that loves to travel like you did. 😛

        Liked by 1 person

  2. Best wishes for the new year!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

